Skip to Content

Title: esc.rec. sampler #1
Artist: various artists
Available format: Download
Catalog#: esc.rec.3


01 Marius – Ascendance (3.53)
02 Radion – Fuck (5.26)
03 Dreamspeed – Aqua Tambor (6.50)
04 Parkside – Million Scientists (demo) (3.13)
05 Jonx – Phantoms (5.42)
06 Dion – Mecanoid (4.28)
07 #slo-fi (4.40)
08 Transfolmer – Some Special Day (4.14)
09 Maga – No Return From Damage Island (6.06)
10 Toxic Chicken – Moorkop (3.39)
11 Xaf – Phlux (4.30)


Many thanks to all artists involved!
Design by Bart Folmer

Press release

Esc.rec. sampler #1 is a compilation with 11 tracks by esc.rec. artists. The artists on this sampler have at this time not actually released their work on esc.rec. yet, but all of them are planning to do so in the near future. From this perspective esc.rec. sampler #1 can be viewed as an appetizer of things to come or to acquire a taste for some of the future esc.rec. releases. And at a nice price of only 2 euro this just might be the introduction you’re looking for. The first 100 copies come in a luxurious metal box, so get them while they’re hot.

Esc.rec. sampler #1 was festively introduced to the masses at the very first esc.rec. label night. This took place while cruising on the river IJssel (the Netherlands) with a massive party boat. The esc.rec. label night featured mind boggling performances by dj Double, Marius, slo-fi and dj Harco. They sure rocked the boat the right way! Other acts that night included Radioactive Man, Coparck, Geigercounting, Patricia’s Greatest Synthesizer Hits and Pixelpasta.


Check some reviews of this release overhere.

No comments yet.