Merry Christmas/Happy New Year

December 23, 2007    News

Best wishes! I have a small surprise in the making for you all. I’m in the process of preparing three new esc.rec. releases, scheduled to be released before the end of this year. Call it a Christmas present or just a good start of 2008, but all three releases will be totally free to download for everyone!!!

Coming up are:
1. slo-fi – ‘s loot (esc.rec.17)
2. Yoshimi! – II aka The Cheshire Rat (esc.rec.18)
3. Toxic Chicken – Make My Day (esc.rec.19)

You can expect them any day now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.